CGJA

Colorado Gymnastics Judges Association

NGJA

Region 9

USA Gymnastics

FIG

Men's State Website

Men's Rules and Policies

Colorado Wins P&G Championships

Congratulations to Yul Muldauer and Vladimir Artemev

 

 

 

 

Be sure you're looking at the most up to date assignments. The date and time on the assignment sheet should match the 'Updated' date and time. You may have to clear your browser cache.

2017-2018 Assignments by Competition

Updated March 19, 2018 09:53 am

 

2017-2018 Assignments by Judge

Updated March 19, 2018 09:53 am

 

 

All 2017-2018 Assignments by Competition

Updated January 01, 2018

 

All 2017-2018 Assignments by Judge

Updated January 01, 2018

 

CGJA Fee Schedule

Updated January 02, 2018

 

Competition Locations

Updated September 17, 2017

 

CGJA Constitution

Approved November 17, 2007

 

CGJA Bylaws

Approved November 17, 2011

 

2017-2018 Judges' List

Rating Email Address Other Responsibilities
Stephen Artemis National sartemis@qadas.com
Wyatt Baier National wyattbaier@live.com
Michael Brey National michael.brey@oracle.com CGJA Assigning Direcotor
Robert Busse National bobbusse@hotmail.com CGJA President, Region 9 JO RTD
Alex Cresci National agcresci@gmail.com
Bear Danley Brevet bdanley@outlook.com JO NAL (FX)
Stephen Gragg National stevie.sdg@gmail.com
Karl Gribb National coachkgribb@hotmail.com
John Hsin National jhsin@digital323.com
David Juszczyk National pommels2k@yahoo.com
Todd Leach National hottoddy_41@yahoo.com
Paul Marchando National pmmflip@gmail.com
Chere Oliver National chereoliver@gmail.com
Grant Osborne National gymozzie@yahoo.com
Kathy Perry National momrulesthehouse@comcast.net
Jonathan Portillo Brevet jonportillo@hotmail.com JO NAL (PB)
Nathan Ragland National n81980@gmail.com
Brian Richmond Brevet richmond1952@msn.com NGJA, CGJA Treasurer
Yosef Salzano National yosef7@juno.com
John Scanlan Brevet jvscanlan@q.com
Ari Schermer National arsc3387@colorado.edu
Dean Schott Brevet floorx123@hotmail.com NGJA Technical Vice President
Kyle Turner National kyleturner2020@yahoo.com
Kevin Watson National nightowl104@comcast.net
Zane Zeeman National zaz1958@estreet.com