CGJA

Colorado Gymnastics Judges Association

NGJA

Region 9

USA Gymnastics

FIG

Men's State Website

Men's Rules and Policies

Region 9 Wins American Cup

Congratulations Yul Muldauer and Vladimir Artemev

 

 

FIG Changes Power Point

Be sure you're looking at the most up to date assignments. The date and time on the assignment sheet should match the 'Updated' date and time. You may have to clear your browser cache.

2016-2017 Assignments by Competition

Updated March 07, 2017 08:05 pm

 

2016-2017 Assignments by Judge

Updated March 07, 2017 08:05 pm

 

Region 9 Championship at Springville UT

Updated March 03, 2017 11:08 am

 

All 2016-2017 Assignments by Competition

Updated March 19, 2017

 

All 2016-2017 Assignments by Judge

Updated March 19, 2017

 

CGJA Fee Schedule

Updated February 21, 2017

 

Competition Locations

Updated February 21, 2017

 

CGJA Constitution

Approved November 17, 2007

 

CGJA Bylaws

Approved November 17, 2011

 

2016-2017 Judges' List

Rating Email Address Other Responsibilities
Stephen Artemis National sartemis@qadas.com
Wyatt Baier National wyattbaier@live.com
Michael Brey Brevet michael.brey@oracle.com
Robert Busse National bobbusse@hotmail.com CGJA President, Region 9 JO RTD
Alex Cresci National agcresci@gmail.com
Bear Danley National bdanley@outlook.com
Jeffrey Dunhill National jeff_dunhill@yahoo.com
Stephen Gragg National stevie.sdg@gmail.com
Karl Gribb National coachkgribb@hotmail.com
John Hsin National jhsin@digital323.com
David Juszczyk National pommels2k@yahoo.com
Todd Leach National hottoddy_41@yahoo.com
Benjamin Long National benjaminmecheng@gmail.com
Paul Marchando National pmmflip@gmail.com
Chere Oliver National chereoliver@gmail.com
Grant Osborne National gymozzie@yahoo.com
Adam Particka National a.particka@gmail.com
Jonathan Portillo National jonportillo@hotmail.com JO NAL (Vault)
Rachel Rasmussen National rrasmussen@20mileathleticcenter.com
Brian Richmond Brevet richmond1952@msn.com NGJA, CGJA Treasurer
Yosef Salzano National yosef7@juno.com
John Scanlan Brevet jvscanlan@q.com CGJA Assigning director
Ari Schermer National arsc3387@colorado.edu
Dean Schott Brevet floorx123@hotmail.com NGJA Technical Vice President
Kevin Watson National nightowl104@comcast.net